Riese: Kingdom Falling
0 voto(s) Comentários

Riese: Kingdom Falling

Riese: Kingdom Falling is a science fiction-fantasy series which debuted online on November 2, 2009. The series is about a traveller named Riese, who flees across the wartorn lands of Eleysia with her wolf, Fenrir. Hunted by a terrifying religious group, The Sect, Riese must evade the assassins that have been sent to kill her and discover their true objective.

Detalhes da Série
Titúlo Original Riese: Kingdom Falling
Temporadas 1
Episódios 10
Situação Finalizada
Onde Assistir