The Proud Twins
0 voto(s) Comentários

The Proud Twins

The Proud Twins is a mainland China and Hong Kong co-produced television series directed by Wong Jing, starring Dicky Cheung, Nicholas Tse, Fan Bingbing and Yuan Quan in the leading roles. The series is adapted from Gu Long's novel Juedai Shuangjiao. It was first broadcast in 2004 in mainland China.

Detalhes da Série
Titúlo Original 小魚兒與花無缺
Temporadas 1
Episódios 45
Situação Finalizada
Onde Assistir